Under pressure

4 Jan

Feeling some pressure at the moment to get  a bit of money under my belt. If i plan to come back to Australia next year for a visit, and have a wedding, and have a new house i need to have a fair amount of money put aside before July. Currently I am thinking I will need to take an extra 8 students during the week to compensate. Each student at about 100元 per hour. which would mean i am earning an extra 1000元 per week ( this includes my current students which totals 300元). Currently the only free time that I have is Sundays. Which is also the only day my husband has free, ( our hang out day.) Is it worth sacrificing 6-7 months of personal time with my new husband for extra cash? I have set myself the goal of 60,000元 in 5 months. I already have 20,000 which takes a little pressure off, but as they say, Every drop counts 🙂

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

